About the Guild


Virginia Star Quilt Guild is a 501c(7) organization and donations are not tax deductible.

Board Members 2019-2020

President:  Sheila Johnson sheila@sheilajohnson.com

Vice President:  Margaret Synan margsyn@gmail.com

Secretary:  Daisy Watson Daisy_Watson@Live.com

Treasurer:  Caroline Nihiser caroline.nihiser@gmail.com  and Karen Ehrhard  tkaze@aol.com

Web: Lynellen Perry lynellenperry@yahoo.com

Newsletter:  Tina Evans-Zook tinarevans@gmail.com

Tumblr: Margaret margsyn@gmail.com and Megan Synan

Workshops:  Tracy Day trayday516@aol.com  & Karen Ehrhard tkaze@aol.com

Membership:  Mary Lecea ladama30@aol.com

Programs:  Linda Kaup ljkaup@gmail.com & Linda Noel slnoel@aol.com

Committee Members 2019-2022

Caroline County Fair: Diane Levy ed.levy@comcast.net

Expo 2019: Diane Levy ed.levy@comcast.net

Heart and Soul Sewing and Quilting: Sheila Johnson

sheila@sheilajohnson.com

Hospitality:  Penny Ruyts moms4sons@hotmail.com

Shirley Kirchner wezleek@aol.com  Diane Levy ed.levy@comcast.net

Outreach: Pam Losely plosely@yahoo.com and Linda Kaup ljkaup@gmail.com

Baby, Senior, Hope House & Project Linus Quilts

Raffle Quilt 2019 Diane Levy ed.levy@comcast.net and Nancy Swift knitswift@yahoo.com

Raffle Quilt 2020 Mary Ann Clifford quilter4life60@gmail.com

Linda Kaup ljkaup@gmail.com

Raffle Quilt 2021: Nancy Swift knitswift@yahoo.com

Retreat: Tracy Day trayday516@aol.com ,  Karen Ehrhard tkaze@aol.com

Quilts of Valor: Billie Barbour bjbarbour@hotmail.com

Quilt Show: Mary Ann Clifford quilter4life60@gmail.com, Margaret Bell Synan margsyn@gmail.com

Virginia State Fair: Mary Ann Clifford quilter4life60@gmail.com, Margaret Bell Synan margsyn@gmail.com, Sheila Johnson, sheila@sheilajohnson.com

Sunshine: Barbara Harvey 540-273-0535 or msbarbjm@aol.com

Email articles, recipes, and tips for the newsletter to: vastarquilts@gmail.com

VSQ, PO Box 1405, Fredericksburg, VA 22402

www.vastarquilters.com


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close